Our Team
Bert GaudetDirector, Associate Broker

T: 780.955.7171
C: 780.984.8302
F: 780.955.7764
E: bert@royalparkrealty.com

View Bio
Kelly GibbonDirector, Associate, MBA

T: 780.955.7171
C: 780.700.1424
F: 780.955.7764
E: kelly@royalparkrealty.com

View Bio
Anton MorgulisDirector, Broker, BFA

T: 780.423.7576
C: 780.233.5662
F: 780.426.3007
E: antonm@royalparkrealty.com

View Bio
Joel WolskiDirector, Associate

T: 780.423.7599
C: 780.904.5630
F: 780.426.3007
E: joel@royalparkrealty.com

View Bio
Gary AntoniukAssociate

T: 780.423.7583
C: 780.721.1917
F: 780.426.3007
E: gary@royalparkrealty.com

View Bio
Steven BhardwajAssociate

T: 780.423.7598
C: 780.964.1860
F: 780.426.3007
E: steven@royalparkrealty.com

View Bio
Thomas BraunAssociate, MBA

T: 780.423.7575
C: 780.690.8353
F: 780.426.3007
E: thomas@royalparkrealty.com

View Bio
Scott EndresAssociate

T: 780.423.7588
C: 780.720.6541
F: 780.426.3007
E: scott@royalparkrealty.com

View Bio
Jewell HansenAssociate

T: 780.423.7587
C: 780.919.7672
F: 780.426.3007
E: jewell@royalparkrealty.com

View Bio
Susan Higgs, CPA CGAChief Financial Officer

T: 780.423.7581
F: 780.426.3007
E: susan@royalparkrealty.com

View Bio
Rosa JasonEdmonton Office Manager

T: 780.448.0800
F: 780.426.3007
E: info@royalparkrealty.com

View Bio
Joanna LewisAssociate

T: 780.423.7580
C: 780.999.9642
F: 780.426.3007
E: joanna@royalparkrealty.com

View Bio
Ray PritloveAssociate

T: 780.423.7584
C: 780.263.3539
F: 780.426.3007
E: ray@royalparkrealty.com

View Bio
Marcus SchwabeAssociate

T: 780.423.7577
C: 780.991.7539
F: 780.426.3007
E: marcus@royalparkrealty.com

View Bio
Jay SeifeddineAssociate

T: 780.423.7578
C: 780.919.0905
F: 780.426.3007
E: jay@royalparkrealty.com

View Bio
Eric StangAssociate

T: 780.423.7585
C: 780.667.9605
F: 780.426.3007
E: eric@royalparkrealty.com

View Bio
Dave QuestAssociate

T: 780-448-0800
C: 780-995-5405
F: 780-426-3007
E: dave@royalparkrealty.com

View Bio
Tyler WeimanAssociate

T: 780-448-0800
C: 780-995-0028
F: 780-426-3007
E: tyler@royalparkrealty.com

View Bio